The Glitcher Map 1.9.4/1.9


The Glitcher Map is a brand-new puzzle map with 7 different levels in which you must use various Minecraft glitches in order to move on to the next stage. This map is about the times where you are playing a map and you glitch the map and break it, that is what exactly you do in this map. You will have to parkour, mine, and build in order to complete these set of levels. This map is singleplayer only.



Map Trailer:

The Glitcher Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

Author: Mine 52 (

Related Posts