The 7 Worlds Parkour Map 1.9.1/1.9


The 7 Worlds Parkour map consists of 7 themed levels, each level has different hazards. Your goal is to reach the diamond block in each one. There is also a bonus level, try to unlock it. Level 4: You need to wait about 3 seconds after death to reset the flood.



Let’s Play:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

The 7 Worlds Parkour Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

Credits: NuengZa_BaMC

Related Posts