Natural Disasters Reborn Mod 1.6.4


Natural Disasters Reborn Mod can increase your Minecraft world’s diversity by adding 4 kinds of disaster in the form of Natural Disasters. But it also gives trees, tall grass and flowers the ability to grow, water to erode and lava to smelt the ground. All these elements will over time change the Minecraft world you survive in. There are currently 4 disasters in the mod: Volcanoes, Meteorites, Sinkholes and Earthquakes.


This is the crash site of a fallen meteorite, the smoke produced from the meteor falling to the ground. You can find the meteor underground from such an impact, and it might contain some very valuable resources!


This is the beginning of an earthquake taking form. It will dig down very deep, kind of like a ravine.


This is the result of the earthquake. It is a very very long gap in the ground, and sometimes even small fractures are created.


Mod Showcase:

How to install:

  • Download and install Minecraft Forge.
  • Download the mod.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/mods folder.
  • If the “mods” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag and drop the downloaded jar (zip) file into it.
  • Enjoy the mod.

Download Links:

For 1.6.4

Credits: Jokiboy

Related Posts