Lord Jumps Map 1.9.3/1.9


Lord Jumps map 10 levels of parkour, with three difficulties: Easy, Normal, Hard.

  • The first 4 levels are easy.
  • Level 5 to level 8 are normal.
  • And the last two levels are hard.
  • Every level has a different theme.

Every single jump in this map is 100% possible.

You will take from 10 to 20 minutes to complete this map.

Let’s Plays:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Lord Jumps Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x


Credits: Sarmad360

Related Posts