Electronic Dawin Jump Map 1.8.9/1.8


Electronic Dawin Jump map consists of 7 level of slime parkour, starting from easy jumps to difficult jumps. Green Stained Clay, when you step on it, it kills you. Iron Block, checkpoint.

Map Trailer:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Electronic Dawin Jump Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.8.x


Credits: BlackBastick

Related Posts