10 in 1: Remastered Map 1.8.9/1.8


This is the 10 in 1 map. This map is made for 2 players. However you can still try the challenges on your own. The objective of this map is to get more monument blocks than the other player. The player with the highest amount of monument blocks earned from 10 challenges wins. The monument blocks are coloured wool, which will be obtained by winning the challenges.

Before each challenge there will be a book that you must read for the challenge instructions. At the end of each challenge the winner will be given a wool block which they have to place in their monument to earn a point, which will be displayed in the scoreboard on the right hand side of your screen. This is all explained further in detail in the book in spawn when you start the map.

Let’s Plays:

Resource Pack: Soartex Fanver

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download Links:

For 1.8


Credits: Reda

Related Posts